Group 221
Main Content

Group Units

Group 221 Reporting Units

 

Edward J. Myzie Composite Squadron (NJ 004)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Thursdays at 1700 (5:00 PM)

Location: Zoom

Contact: Lt Col Wayne Fox at wayne.fox@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

Teaneck Composite Squadron (NJ 035)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesdays at 1900 Hours (7:00 PM)

Location: NJ Army National Guard Armory 1799 Teaneck Rd., Teaneck, NJ 07666

Contact: Maj Noel Bobet at noel.bobet@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

Lone Eagle Composite Squadron (NJ 058)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesdays at 1900 Hours (7:00 PM)

Location: National Guard Armory, 430 Western Avenue, Morristown, NJ 07960

Web Site:  http://loneeagle.cap.gov

Contact: Capt Peter Hinge jens.hinge@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

Curtiss-Wright Composite Squadron (NJ 073)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesdays at 1900 Hours (7:00 PM)

Location: the American Red Cross Metro of Northern NJ 209 Fairfield Road Fairfield, NJ 07004

Web Site: https://nj073.cap.gov/

Contact:  Lt Col Carol McCloud at carol.mccloud@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

 

Walter M. Schirra Jr. Composite Squadron (NJ 090)

Meeting Day & Time: Thursdays at 1830 Hours (6:30 PM)

Location:  Bergen County Police & Fire Academy 281 Campgaw Road, Mahwah, NJ 07430

Web Site:  https://nj090.cap.gov/

Contact: Lt Col Anthony Jannicelli at anthony.jannicelli@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

Picatinny Composite Squadron (NJ 093)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesdays 1830 Hours (6:30 PM) to 2100 Hours (9:00 PM) Location: Andover Aeroflex Airport, Andover NJ 07821

Web Site:  https://picatinny.cap.gov/

Contact: TSgt Emily Bowden at emily.bowden@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

 

Teterboro Composite Squadron (NJ 097)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesdays at 1930 Hours (7:30 PM)

Location:  90 Moonachie Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608 Entry door halfway down right side of building (East), past loading docks

Web Site: http://teterboro.cap.gov

Contact: Lt Col Kevin Sands at kevin.sands@njwg.cap.gov

 

 

 

Jersey City Composite Squadron (NJ 112)

 

Meeting Day & Time: Saturdays at 0900 Hours (9:00 AM) - 1200 Hours (12:00 PM)

Location: Hudson County School of Technology 525 Montgomery St., Jersey City, NJ 07302 Entrance on "Bright St.", (off Merceles under NJ Turnpike)

Web Site: http://jerseycity.cap.gov

Contact: 1Lt Barbara Sobczyk at barbara.sobczyk@njwg.cap.gov

 

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×